Dow University of Health Sciences has the following constituent colleges and institutions:

Constituent Colleges
1Dow Medical College (DMC)
2OJHA Institute of Chest Diseases (OICD)
3Dow Dental College (DDC)
4Dow International Medical College (DIMC)
5Dow International Dental College (DIDC)
6Dow College of Pharmacy (DCOP)

Constituent Institutes
1Dr. Ishrat Ul Ebad Khan Institute of Oral Health Sciences ( DIKIOHS)
2Dow College of Pharmacy (DCOP)
3National Institute of Diabetes and Endocrinology (NIDE)
4Institute of Nursing (ION)
5Institute of Medical Technology (IMT)
6Institute of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation (IPM&R)
7Institute of Business & Health Management (IBHM)
8School of Public Health (SPH)
9Dow Institute of Radiology (DIR)
10Dow Research Institute of Bio-Technology and Bio-Sciences (DRIBBS).
11Dow Institute of Health Professionals Education (DIHPE)
12Dow School of Biomedical Engineering and Technology
13Dow College of Biotechnology (DCOB)
14Institute of Bio-Medical Sciences (IBMS)

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *