Before taking admission in any institute, you must verify that the institute has been approved by the Punjab Pharmacy Council.

Also Read : Punjab Pharmacy Council


The list of Punjab Pharmacy Council Lahore approved institutes in the public sector is as follows:

  • Institute of Pharmacy, Sindh University, Jamshoro.
  • Faculty of Pharmacy, Islamia University, Bahawalpur.
  • Faculty of Pharmacy, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan.
  • University of Agriculture, Faisalabad
  • Sardar Bahadur Khan Women’s University, Quetta
  • University College of Pharmacy, University of the Punjab, Lahore.
  • Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Karachi, Karachi.
  • Department of Pharmacy, Federal Urdu University, Karachi.
  • College of Pharmacy, Government College University, Faisalabad.
  • Institute of Pharmaceutical Science, University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Lahore.
  • University of Health Sciences, Lahore
  • Department of Pharmacy, Balochistan University, Quetta.
  • Department of Pharmacy, Peshawar University, Peshawar.
  • Department of Pharmacy, Sargodha University, Sargodha.
  • Faculty of Pharmacy, Gomal University, D.I. Khan.
  • Department of Pharmacy, Lahore College for Women University, Lahore


The list of Punjab Pharmacy Council Lahore approved institutes in the private sector is as follows:

  • Department of Pharmacy, Abasyn University, Peshawar
  • Mirpur University of Sciences & technology (Must) Mirpur.
  • Department of Pharmacy, Hazara University, Havelain Campus.
  • Women Institute of Learning, Abbottabad.
  • College of Pharmacy, Dow University of Health Sciences, Karachi.
  • Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kohat University of Science and Technology, Kohat.
  • Department of Pharmacy, University of Malakand, Chakdara.
  • Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University, Larkana
  • Capital University of Science and Technology, Islamabad
  • Jinnah University for Women, Karachi.
  • Hamdard University, Karachi Campus, Karachi.
  • Margalla Institute of Health Science, Rawalpindi
  • Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, The Superior University Lahore.
  • University of Central Punjab, Lahore.
  • Yusra Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Rawalpindi
  • Forman Christian College (A Chartered University), Lahore
  • University of Chenab, Gujrat (formerly University of Lahore, Gujrat Campus)
  • Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Dewan University, Karachi
  • Salim Habib University, Karachi
  • Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Baqai Medical University, Karachi.
  • Lahore College for Pharmaceutical Sciences, Lahore.
  • The University of Lahore, Lahore Campus, Lahore.
  • Hamdard University, Islamabad Campus, Islamabad.
  • The University of Faisalabad, Faisalabad.
  • Sarhad University, Peshawar.
  • Ziauddin University, Karachi.
  • Riffah Institute of Pharmacy, Riffah International University, Islamabad.
  • Faculty of Pharmacy, Hajvery University, Lahore.
  • Department of Pharmacy, The University of Lahore, Islamabad Campus.
  • Department of Pharmacy, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Abbottabad.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *